New Board of management

Warning: Undefined variable $commenttitle in /home/christia/public_html/ on line 88

During our last General assembly a new management board was elected. Here is the new structure:

  • President: Dr. Thomas Grassl
  • Sporting Director: Mr Tomas Martinonis
  • Secretary: Mr Amalric Burgeolle
  • Treasurer: Mr Christian Petersen
  • Board Members: Mr Marian Celko and Boris Selak
  • International Representative:¬†Magnus Sean Clarke