Warning: Undefined variable $commenttitle in /home/christia/public_html/dublinhandball.com/wp-content/plugins/facebook-comments-plugin/class-frontend.php on line 88

Monday 13th of June

Dublin International Handball club have had their AGM on the club’s 15th anniversary. The meeting was opened by the secretary and over 20 club members were in attendance of the meeting.

The club’s board was due for re-election and the outgoing board was delighted with new members volunteering for positions on the board of management. We are very please to present our new board of management and wish them great success for their 4 year mandate.

Club President: Goran Seselj

Sporting Director: Dan Olaru

Treasurer: Pedro Mesquita Vasconcelos (re-elected)

Secretary: Luka Salacan

Women Player’s representative: Ingrida Zitkeviciene

Men Player’s representative: Vasile Golban

Founding Member: Boris Selak

We would like to thank you the outgoing board for their engagement and dedication over the previous number of years. Namely; Gabriela Rebreanu, Tomas Martinonis, Thomas Grassl & Regis Loubatiere.

We would like to ask every DIHC member to support their new board of management to make the club as successful as possible and offer their help if they can.

123 DI!